We provide a truly unique dental experience.
See what others had to say about their visit:

Caven Dental reviews 5 5 12

Call Now (904) 645-3366 Facebook Like ButtonGoogle Plus ButtonRSS Feed

Caven Dental Logo
Call Now (904) 645-3366
Menu

Reviews

See what other patients have to say about us or write your own review for others to read.

 

 

 

William, Sept 4, 2014:
Consistent professionalism, Consistent quality. Cannot ask for anything more. Dr. Caven's practice is a science. Highly recommend.

Eric, Sept 3, 2014:
I have moved around some over the past few years and have seen many dentists. Never in my life have I experienced the level of care I received while visiting Dr. Caven.

E.B., Sept 3, 2014:
I would highly recommend Dr. Caven (and have already started) to all of my family and friends.

Tabitha, Aug 22, 2014:
I have not been to a dentist in many years and there was no judgment. The attitude toward me was "You are here now, let's get you your mouth healthy." That in itself took my anxiety level to nothing.

Gretchen, Aug 14, 2014:
Dr. Caven & his staff always provide a first class experience.

R.S., Aug 10, 2014:
Excellent visit for initial exam by Dr. Caven. Good reception by friendly staff.

Rachel B., June 14, 2013:
"Always a great visit! And nothing is more comforting than having a physician who places personal follow up calls after procedures. Very happy to have found Dr. Caven."

Sarah K., June 7, 2013:
"My experience at Dr. Caven's office was very pleasant. Every single staff member was kind and knowledgeable. Every question I had was welcomed and answered by either Dr. Caven or a nurse (are they nurses or something else?). I have already recommended him to my friends and coworkers."

Cynde C., Feb 4, 2013:
"Richard and his staff are EXCELLENT and do an amazing job of making a "Dental Phobe" feel comfortable. You know they are always up on the latest technology to keep your mouth healthy, but they make you feel like you just dropped by for a friendly visit! Thank-you!"

Jeanie M., Feb 2, 2013:
"Can honestly say I did not feel even the needle to numb me!! They offer every comfort possible to make the experience almost pleasant!! Pillows, blankets, sun glasses, TV with head phones to drown out the drill!! Attention is even paid to one's dry lips with several applications of Vaseline! I felt quite pampered! But most of all the work is obviously of the highest standards. I have found my new Dentist and his caring and attentive staff!"

Terry S., Feb 2, 2013:
"Never before, in all my 66 years of going to dentists, have I ever felt like I was treated with respect until my visits to Dr. Caven. He and his staff are professional, personable and caring. They treat the patient as customers ought to be treated."

William H., Jan 24, 2013:
"Could not have been easier, better or faster. This single trip, two hours start to finish, crown work beats the multi trip to the dentist alternative hands down. To be in zero discomfort during the process AND from departure on was impressive. The personal follow-up phone call that evening by Dr. Caven was even more impressive. Thank you."

Read more reviews on Google Reviews

How to Write a Review

Had a great experience with us? We'd appreciate your feedback!

Google Review

Click here and click on the blue "Write a review" button. If you're not logged into your Google Account, you'll be prompted to do so. Then a review box will pop up where you can give us a number rating and a brief description of your experience. Please include specifics about your experience so patients can read how we compare to the competition.

 

 

Cosmetic Dental Services

Dental Resources

Patient Testimonials

Cosmetic Dentist Jacksonville Patient Quote

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

"This was the first time that I received simple and clear explanations of what was going on and they let me make decisions on my options. State of the art equipment, customer oriented environment, and EXCELLENT value on their services."

- Sewii L., SEPT 2014
Cosmetic Dentist Jacksonville Patient Quote

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

"Who would have thought that getting a crown could be so easy?? Dr. Caven's in-office machine created my crown while I waited, which meant no need for a second appointment--something that I greatly appreciated! The office staff is kind, calm, efficient and accommodating--just like Dr. Caven himself."

- Chace B., JUL 2014
Cosmetic Dentist Jacksonville Patient Quote

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

"Dr. Caven is definitely not your average dentist; not by a LONG shot."

- Anon, APR 2014